FREE FSLOGIX DEMO WEBINAR

HOW TO IMPROVE END USER EXPERIENCE WHEN USING OFFICE 365

and how this can benefit your clients

May
9

10:00 AM AEST, 12:00 AM GMT

May
11

3:00 PM AEST, 5:00 AM GMT

THIS WEBINAR STARTS IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

THIS WEBINAR STARTS IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

This Free Webinar Will Cover:

man on ipad

IMPROVE END USER EXPERIENCE

High performance and enhanced user experience with O365 implementations on Citrix XenApp

laptop

BENEFITS TO YOUR CLIENTS

How does enhanced user experience benefit your clients when implementing O365 on Citrix XenApp

laptop showing charts

ANSWERS TO ANY QESTIONS 

Are you facing end user performance challenges? Australia's only CTP Aaron Parker can solve them.

50% Complete

Improve and enhance your end user experience when implementing O365 on Citrix XenApp

This checkout form is currently disabled.

Please contact the site owner to ensure the account is connected and the page is secure.

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe

Improve and enhance your end user experience when implementing O365 on Citrix XenApp

This checkout form is currently disabled.

Please contact the site owner to ensure the account is connected and the page is secure.

Privacy Policy: We hate spam and promise to keep your email address safe